10th Sept. Thursday 9.30am AEST, 12.30pm NZST.  Friday 5.30pm PDT, 8.30pm EDT

WEBINAR... the #1 REASON WHY LEARNING TEAMS FAIL....(AND HOW TO AVOID THIS)

WEBINAR... the #1 REASON WHY LEARNING TEAMS FAIL....(AND HOW TO AVOID THIS)

WEBINAR... the #1 REASON WHY LEARNING TEAMS FAIL....(AND HOW TO AVOID THIS)

In this webinar we will walk you through: 

  • The three critical perspectives to take to understand learning team success or failure
  • The #1 reason for learning team failure (hint: it has to do with your outlook invitation)
  • The three mental ‘anchors’ which weigh down your ability to succeed 
  • Three real life stories to compare and contrast what success and failure look and sound like
  • A simple ‘formula’ you can use immediately to avoid the #1 reason for failure
  • An enormous amount of Q&A time for Andy & I to coach you through your specific questions and challenges


So, let's get you signed up.....

© 2020, Safety on Tap